Journey Within Ceremonial Series

An online series featuring dream work, fire ceremony, and somatic oracle card magic!

February 5, 6 & 20  March 6 & 20

 

Have you done a lot of inner work but still feel stuck? Is transformation calling you to the next level of consciousness? Would you like to integrate powerful tools from shamanism and Jungian dreamwork into your personal spiritual practice?

Tap into your spiritual power! Join shamanic practitioner

Jessica Riphenburg and me in this unique and powerful series.

 

CONNECT.  February 5: 4–5:45 p.m. PST/ 6–7:45 p.m. CST

Connect with your fellow journeyers.

PART 1: YOUR STORY.  February 6: 11 a.m.–1 p.m. PST/1–3 p.m. CST
Use a somatic oracle card exercise to access your unconscious and find out what New Dream or unexplored path awaits you.

PART 2: YOUR DREAM.  February 20: 11 a.m.–2 p.m. PST/1–4 p.m. CST

Learn to use Jungian dream interpretation techniques to gain insight and clarity.

PART 3: YOUR CEREMONY.  March 6: 11 a.m.–1 p.m. PST/1–3 p.m. CST

Activate deeper transformation though sacred fire ceremony.

PART 4: INTEGRATION.  March 20: 11 a.m.–1 p.m. PST/1–3 p.m. CST

Harness the potent power of the Spring Equinox to bring your New Dreams to life.

To cultivate an intimate space, connect deeply, and share authentically, this circle will be capped at six.

 

Tuition: $433

Registration deadline: February 1

Questions? Write me at thenightisjung@gmail.com or call 415.446.9590.

Watch this video to learn more about the series. First Jessica and I introduce ourselves, then we discuss Carl Jung's Red Book (5:53), how Jungian dream work and shamanism intersect (9:11), how we began collaborating (10:23), the details of each part of the series (16:12), and our dream for series participants (25:40).